Are you sure?
Of course we are sorry that you want to delete your account. We would like to have you as a customer. But even if we part our ways, we are happy to help you to ensure that the removal goes smoothly.
How does it work?
If you want to delete your Q8 smiles account, you will be removed from all our systems in accordance with GDPR legislation and our General Terms and Conditions. Please note that your benefits, such as your saved Smiles and Gift Vouchers, will expire. This process cannot be reversed afterwards; not even when you register yourself again afterwards. Do you still want to delete your Q8 smiles account? Then follow the steps below:
What should you do?
You can do your request to delete your Q8 smiles account in 3 ways:
- From the Q8 smiles app via Profile / Contact us
- Via the Q8smiles.com website, click on Contact us
- Send an email to smile@Q8smiles.com
What happens after my request?
Your request will be handled by the Privacy Team. Legally, we have 1 month to remove all your data from the systems. In the meantime, you may still receive communication about Q8 smiles.
After the Privacy Team has processed your request, you will receive a confirmation by e-mail.
Do you still have questions about the processing of your personal data? Please send an email to privacy@Q8smiles.be.